Profile image of Cliff Parisi

Cliff Parisi

British Actor. Eastenders and Call The Midwife

  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/6658694f5194c6620c99366d-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/65832fc6eaab60510a4906cb-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/650c68d4511d4f1d6d7c1d1e-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/648b7355be05c31d6bcdf434-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/645da29198a2923b791d16c9-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/6282f63c502938f84e84b50e-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/62761b1a92a4a2271175fdfb-processed.mp4

Get a custom video

Book a video

Secure payments & money back guarantee

reasons to get a video

Cliff Parisi's Cameo videos are a real treat for fans of Call the Midwife and EastEnders! He frequently gets requests to channel his beloved character...Cliff Parisi's Cameo videos are a real treat for fans of Call the Midwife and EastEnders! He frequently gets requests to channel his beloved character Fred Buckle, known for his warm demeanor and charming quirkiness. Customers often ask Cliff to share behind-the-scenes stories, joke around in Fred's signature voice, or send heartfelt birthday wishes and encouragement to loved ones. Whether it's a special occasion or just a pick-me-up, Cliff's videos are sure to put a smile on your face! Read less

Written by Cameo AI using customer examples

Average video length: 01:38

Last completed video: 05/31/2024

what to expect

Write a short set of instructions

Get your video

Share the magic

Want to chat? 💬

Send a message $2.99

More about Cliff Parisi

Best known as fred buckle in call the midwife. Or minty in eastenders . Please don't book through apple,

Joined Cameo: Feb 12, 2021

Recent reviews

5.00 (32)

  • azzly777

    Wed Dec 20 2023

    thank you Cliff this was perfect!!!

    Read more

  • jamesll3

    Fri Sep 29 2023

    Cliff provided a very personable, kind message that made my wife's face light up on her birthday. He shared a connection through art that couldn't have been more heartfelt. We really would love to get some of your artwork, Cliff!

    Read more

  • Anonymous

    Sun Jun 04 2023

    The video was fantastic, the birthday girl loved it!

    Read more

  • Tim

    Sat May 13 2023

    This video is perfect. I can't thank you enough for making this mother's day incredible.

    Read more

  • Anonymous

    Sun Jul 31 2022

    Absolutely perfect

    Read more

💼

Promote your business with Cliff Parisi

Book a video

Secure payments & money back guarantee