Profile image of Ed Eason

Ed Eason

Netflix - The Circle

  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/65d66eb01255d96285f512bf-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/video-65cf959aebaa6445069a43fd-U6dKKysmYmJCTUtYLwYz3-WK6MGVeA6-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/65b45d93dd5d4ac57e3d2f3c-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/65b2d36956cdb330f2831d05-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/62b494db68ff36204b8047e9-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/61c4e7bfbb2d176c62d61ecb-processed.mp4
  • https://cdn.cameo.com/video/61c0c6fcafcb488bdca30087-processed.mp4

Get a custom video

Book a video

Secure payments & money back guarantee

reasons to get a video

Ed Eason's personalized Cameo videos are a treat for fans of The Challenge and The Circle! Known for his infectious positivity, hilarious quips, and endearing...Ed Eason's personalized Cameo videos are a treat for fans of The Challenge and The Circle! Known for his infectious positivity, hilarious quips, and endearing goofiness, Ed is a favorite among viewers. Fans frequently request videos to celebrate birthdays, anniversaries, and other special occasions, often asking Ed to share stories from his time on the shows or offer words of encouragement and motivation. Whether it's wishing someone a happy birthday, giving a pep talk, or just spreading some "big Ed energy," Ed's videos are sure to bring a smile to any recipient's face! Read less

Written by Cameo AI using customer examples

Average video length: 03:04

Last completed video: 05/07/2024

what to expect

Write a short set of instructions

Get your video

Share the magic

Want to chat? 💬

Send a message $1.99

More about Ed Eason

Yoo it's Ed! You might have seen my goofy ass on Netflix's 'The Circle' S1 or MTV's 'The Challenge' S37! Since then I been back in Conshohocken doing hood rat shit... and cameos too now!

Joined Cameo: Jun 14, 2021

Recent reviews

5.00 (21)

  • Anonymous

    Sun Mar 17 2024

    He did a great job and I received it less then 24 hours

    Read more

  • Danielle Durst

    Mon Feb 19 2024

    Ed - You went above and beyond in this message and my daughter freaked out. Thank you so much for your kindness and humor. Best of luck to you in future challenges- this house will be rooting for ya!

    Read more

  • Jodi DeStefano

    Sat Jan 27 2024

    Ed's message was great!! He was full of fun and energy and made the message so personal.

    Read more

  • nicholasmo

    Fri Jan 26 2024

    Fantastic Ed! Thank you so much!

    Read more

  • Anonymous

    Sat Jan 20 2024

    Amazing! Ed is so kind and encouraging!

    Read more

💼

Promote your business with Ed Eason

Book a video

Secure payments & money back guarantee